Women Leaders in Times of Transition – Zoom conversation

Women Wage Peace and Tomorrow’s Women

Invite you to a conversation

“Hope Is the Thing with Feathers”:

Women Leaders in Times of Transition

Sunday, April 11th, at 7 pm Jerusalem Time / 12 pm EST / 10 am MT

with Shams Frej, Ella Gabriely and Muna Palestinian and Israeli Alumnae, Tomorrow’s Women Young Leader Program and Rachel Costello and Devon Spitzer

Women Wage Peace 1325 interns

In conversation about growing up amid the conflict, how their beliefs and hope for the world are fundamentally transformed by engaging deeply with the other side, and the role of women across generations in conflict resolution and fostering hope in times of turmoil.

Opening remarks by:

Tarrie Burnett, Executive Director, Tomorrow’s Women

Moderator: Hamutal Gouri, Women Wage Peace